Oh, Man! Homan!

Gawking at geekery and predicting plot points.

#DiscoverHaven

2 Comments

So it’s come to my attention that I don’t have many examples of photo manipulation and retouching in my portfolio. I also feel like there’s not nearly enough fan art in there. Since, my current T.V. obsession is Haven I decided some promotional posters were in order. 

Image

Audrey Parker

Image

Nathan Wuornos

Image

Duke Crocker

Fair warning, my favorite networks are Syfy and CW so for the foreseeable future that will be what I am making fan art for. I am well aware that these not everyone’s cup of tea but I couldn’t care less because they should be. Supernatural and Nikita are next. Now go and catch up on your Syfy and CW programming. Idjits.

Author: Alyssa Homan

My name is Alyssa and I am a geek. There. Now that it's out in the open it shouldn't come as any surprise to you. Oh, I'm also a graphic designer. That may be kind of important.

2 thoughts on “#DiscoverHaven

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.